Home How it works Dealers Links Contact Us
The need for clean air in our homes should not be underestimated.

Canadians spend an average of 90% of their time inside; and our homes contain many substances that may be hazardous to our health.
Dealers

Alberta

Pillar to Post
Lethbridge, Okotoks and surrounding area
Mike Hemmerling
403-328-9757
mike.hemmerling@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Red Deer, Airdrie and surrounding area
Doug MacDonald
403-343-9406
doug.macdonald@pillartopost.com

Friesens Climate Control (Edm.) Ltd.
10812 181 St.
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1K8
780-486-2787

Friesens Climate Control Ltd.
21-1515 Highfield Cres. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5M4
403-254-4243

Modern PURAIR® Calgary
612 – 500 Country Hills Blvd NE, Suite 301
Calgary, AB T3K5K3
Contact – Bruce Lockerby
P. 403-930-0180
E. bruce.lockerby@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Edmonton
10343 150 Street
Edmonton, AB T5P1P6
Contact – Lisa Nimchuk
P. 780-628-3270
E. lisa.nimchuk@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Grande Prairie
PO Box 25013 Cobblestone
Grande Prairie, AB T8X0E9
Contact – Adam Dingwell
P. 587-771-1324
E. adam.dingwell@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Red Deer
1 – 20A Sylvaire Close
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S2H6
Contact – Don Halsey
P. 587-797-1260
E. don.halsey@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

British Columbia

National Air Technologies Ltd
Surrey, British Columbia
Bob Cryer
604-730-9300
bcryer@natech.ca

Pillar to Post
Kootenays including Nelson
Sandy Byers
250-505-5566
sandy.byers@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Vancouver and surrounding area
Wayne DeJong
604-250-9263
wayne.dejong@pillartopost.com

Modern PURAIR® Fraser Valley
Serving: Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Langley, Maple Ridge, Mission, Hope, Delta, Tsawwassen, Surrey, White Rock
Suite 239, 47-20821 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC
V3A 0B6
Matt Taylor
604-504-5914
matt.taylor@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Kamloops
Serving: Kamloops, Sun Peaks, Merritt, Cache Creek, Clearwater, Lillooet, Chase, Sorrento, Blind Bay, Eagle Bay,Tappen
#39 1760 Copperhead Drive
Kamloops, BC
V1S 2B4
Kevin Whitmore
250-372-3878
kevin@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Kelowna
Servicing Kelowna, West Kelowna & Vernon
#112 3677 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X5C3
Contact – Lane Martin
P. 250-765-6828
E. lane@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Lower Mainland
Serving: Burnaby, New Westminiter, Coquitlam, Port Moody, Richmond, North Vancouver, West Vancouver,Vancouver
Suite 239, 47-20821 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC
V3A 0B6
Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor
matt.taylor@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Nanaimo
PO Box 39003 Harewood Mall PO
Nanaimo, BC V9R7B7
Contact – Jeff Wilson
P. 778-690-2001
E. jeff.wilson@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Salmon Arm
Serving: Salmon Arm, Enderby, Sicamous, Malakwa, Grindrod, Mara, Canoe, Revelstoke
Suite 163, 190B Trans Canada Highway NE
Salmon Arm, BC
V1E 1S3
Chris Bartsch
250-832-2509
chris.bartsch@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® South Okanagan
Serving: Penticton, Summerland, Okanagan Falls, Kaleden, Keremoes, Cawston, Princeton, Headley, Osoyoos, Grand Forks, Midway, Christina Lake
#304 113-437 Martin Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5L1
Rick Tayal
250-487-7575
rick@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Victoria
2951 Cedar Hill Road
Victoria, BC V8T3H8
Contact – Fyfe Barraclough
P. 778-557-1504
E. fyfe@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® West Kootenays
Serving: Castlegar, Nelson, Trail, Rossland, Fruitvale
Box #10027, South Castlegar PO
Castlegar, BC
V1N 4X4
Rick Tayal
250-365-0030
rick@modernpurair.com
www.modernpurair.com

Power Vac BC
Serving: Kamloops, Kelowna, Penticton, Vernon
Mike Shaw
Kamloops 250 828 7140
Kelowna 250 765 3036
Penticton 250 493 3533
Vernon 250 549 7444

Manitoba

Pillar to Post
Winnipeg and surrounding area
Tom Van Leeuwen
204-771-3453
winnipeg@pillartopost.com

ASV Applied Systems and Ventilation
Winnipeg
204-489-0378
Barry Andrews
www.asvsales.com

New Brunswick

Pelletier Ltd.
506-826-1112
edairpel@nb.aibn.com

Ontario

A Plus Air Systems Inc.
Etobicoke, Ontario
416-213-0303
shams@centralair.ca

Atlas Air
Oakville, Ontario
905-829-1296
rgrochmal@atlasair.ca

Ontario Duct Cleaning Toronto
Toronto, Ontario
416-292-9700
Gary.lapstra@ontduct.ca

Airtech Innovations Inc
Toronto, Ontario
416-759-5437
planzarini@airtechinnovations.com

AWS Remediation Technologies Inc.
Ottawa, Ontario
613-247-7042
awstech@rogers.com

Building Knowledge Canada Inc
Gord Cooke
Cambridge, Ontario
519-658-6232
800-267-6830
519-658-6103 Fax

Certified Clean Air Services
Mississauga, Ontario
905-602-1555
ccas@writeme.com

Clinicair GTA Office
Serving Etobicoke, East York, Toronto, North York, Scarborough, Brampton, Mississauga, Caledon
1095 Strathy Ave.
Mississauga ON L5E 2K1
905-484-0900
clinicairgroup@gmail.com

Clinicair York Office
Serving Woodbridge, Concorde, Vaughan, Maple, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Markham, Aurora, Newmarket, King City, Nobleton, Schomberg, Uxbridge
160 Cidermill Ave. Unit 8
Concord ON L4K 4K5
905-669-0607
lsenter@clinicair.ca

Clinicair Durham Office
Serving Oshawa, Pickering, Whitby, Bowmanville, Ajax, Peterborough, Lindsay
601 Galahad Drive
Oshawa ON L1K 1L9
905 922 5011
nesteban@clinicair.ca

Clinicair Kitchener-Waterloo Office
Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge & surrounding areas
1-126 Malcolm Road
Guelph ON N1K 1J1
519-885-4100
mwoodhouse@clinicair.ca

Clinicair Eastern Ontario
Serving Cornwall, Brockville, South Ottawa
1616 Pitt St,
Cornwall Ontario
613-938-3131
1 888 725 0005
smaclennan@clinicair.ca

Clinicair Ottawa
Serving the Ottawa Valley area
1671 Vimont Ct.
Orléans, ON K4A 3M3
(613) 841-2481
dlacroix@clinicair.ca

Clinicair London
Serving London, St Thomas, Ingersoll, Port Stanley, Goodrich, Strathroy
Consortium Crt London
N6E 2S8
226 456 4675
bnorris@clinicair.ca

Clean Air Source
Kitchener-Waterloo: 519-893-1991
Cambridge: 519-740-9919
Guelph: 519-837-1900
Orangeville: 519-942-9919
info@cleanairsource.ca

Comfort Plus Heating and Air Conditioning
Brantford, Ontario
519-752-2250
Comfort.plus@rogers.com

Cornerstone Home Inspection Service
Philip Unrau
Vineland, Ontario
905-984-0307
punrau@sympatico

Dryit
Vaughan, Ontario
905-669-0607
dryit.ca

Francis HVAC
Rob Mahoney
Nepean, Ontario
613-723-7869
robmahoney@francishvac.ca

GTA Environmental
Toll Free (Ontario): 1-877-260-0987
South Western Ontario: (519) 260-0987
Toronto & Central Ontario: (905) 823-9137
mark@GTAenvironmental.com

IAQ Diagnostic Services
Alan Bruder
Bracebridge, Muskoka, Haliburton, Parry Sound, Almaguin and Simcoe County
1-866-223-8911
awbruder@gmail.com
www.iaqds.com

Emke Schaab
Walkerton, Ontario
519-881-1250
Kathy@emkeschaab.com

BCS Home Inspection Services Inc
Bracebridge, Ontario
1-866-545-6077
bcshomeinspection@sympatico.ca

Dows ClimateCare
Trenton, Ontario
613-394-5000
dowsclimatecare@live.ca

ESG Environmental Services Group
Toronto, Ontario
416-575-6111
tara@esgteam.ca

JD Swallow Heating Contractors Inc.
Steve Quinn
Ottawa, Ontario
Phone:613.822.7974
Fax: 613.822.7976
steve@jdswallow.com

MacKay Advanced Energies
Andrew Blom
St Catherines, Ontario
905-688-1849
info@mackayheating.ca

Pillar to Post
Kitchener and surrounding area
Chad Hussey
519-634-9102
chad.hussey@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Barrie, Orillia, Newmarket, Richmond Hill and surrounding area
Steve Lawson
705-835-5017
steve.lawson@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Guelph and surrounding area
Garry Hargreaves
519-831-3100
garry.hargreaves@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Ottawa, Cornwall, Perth, Brockville and surrounding area
Jean Villenueve
613-880-2479
jean.villenueve@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Caledon, Brampton, Orangeville, Bolton and surrounding area
Jay Gregg
1-800-775-1499
jay.gregg@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Oshawa, Ajax, Pickering, Whitby and surrounding area
David Wall
905-436-1634
david.wall@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Mississauga, Oakville, Toronto and surrounding areas
Gary Bostock
905-568-8202
Gary.Bostock@pillartopost.com
mississauga@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Niagara Region and St. Catharines
Steve Sipos
905-646-7678
steve.sipos@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post
Thunder Bay
Glen Ferland
807-768-8828
glen.ferland@pillartopost.com

Property Inspection Network LTD.
Ottawa (Kanata), Ontario
613-234-3000
mail@propertyinspection.ca

Ontario Power Air Duct Cleaning
Mississauga, Ontario
905-670-8870
info@opadc.com

Naylor Group Inc.
Oakville, 905-338-8000
Richmond Hill, 905-764-0913
Cambridge, 519-740-9090
Ontario
info@naylorgroupinc.com

Ontario Duct Cleaning Ottawa
Brockville, Ottawa, Ontario
Chuck Tomlinson
613-345-3969
cnolan@ripnet.com

Patrick Sprack Ltd
Lively, Ontario
(705) 692-1604
cjones@psltd.ca

Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
Carleton Place, Ontario
Roger Holmes
613-257-8282
rholmes@carletonrefrigeration.com

Town of Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill, Ontario
905-771-8830
sacharya@richmondhill.ca

RB Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
Kemptville, Ontario
613-258-1262
info@rbheating.com

Safetech Environmental Limited
Mississauga, Ontario
905-624-2722
www.safetechenv.com

Tartan Home Comfort
Eric McDonell
Monkland , Cornwall
(O) 613 346-7700
(C) 613 930-3601
info@tartanhomecomfort.com

LJ Barton Mechanical Inc
Ancaster, Ontario
905-304-1976
www.ljbarton.com

Brookfield Properties Corporation
First Canadian Place
416-862-6328

Climate Works Heating & Cooling
Ottawa, Ontario
613-838-9989
Jason Rafuse
jrafuse@climateworks.ca

Noll Climate Care
North Bay, Ontario
705-474-0768
noll@climatecare.com

Watson Mechanical
Cambridge, Ontario
519-740-2654


Cadillac Industrial Cleaning Inc.
Mississauga 905-787-8798
Toronto 416-923-3465
Tom Bowman
tom@cadillacindustrialcleaning.com

DDK Duct Cleaning
Kitchener
519-578-0200
Doug Huras
doug@ddkductcleaning.com

HomeHeroes Inc
Georgetown
905-702-9366
Lindsay Taylor
ltaylor@homeheroes.com

Greenflow Environmental Services Inc.
Burlington
905-333-3004
Brian Selfe
brian@greenflow.com

Winmar Guelph
519-826-0000
darrindrake@winmar.ca

Winmar Orangeville
519-940-8400
darrindrake@winmar.ca

Mouldoff Inc.
10 Sanford Ave N
Hamilton, ON
L8L 5Y6
905-549-8144
www.mouldoff.com

Mouldoff Inc.
Waterloo Region
3-207 Madison Ave. S
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3M7
Tel: 519.804.9696
Steve Herzog
info.wr@mouldoff.com
www.mouldoff.com

Powervac GTA
Unit#3 - 24 Ronson Dr.
Toronto, ON
M9W 1B4
Tel: 416-245-5120
Fax: 416-245-5111
tdonohue@powervac-toronto.com

Air Aware Building Science & Diagnostics Inc.
105 Carlton Street
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 1R2
Toll Free: 1-888-409-8450
Local: 905-682-2128
Edward Heerschap
airaware@cogeco.ca
www.airaware.ca

ENVS Greener Solutions Inc.
Toronto and GTA
647-400-3364
Steve Herzog
data.herzog@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island

Control Air Systems Inc
(902) 628-9333
wbcreamer@pei.sympatico.ca

Québec

Aubin Pelissier
(819) 376-3725
infos@aubinpelissier.com

Air Peloquin
(450) 670-5204
yjoyal@airpeloquin.qc.ca

Enviro Perfect / Enviro Parfait
Montréal, Québec
514-990-7167


Saskatchewan

Modern PURAIR® Saskatchewan
servicing Saskatoon, Regina, Moose Jaw & surrounding areas
305 Dewdney Ave East
Regina, SK S4N4G3
Contact – Kyle Jacques
P. 800-996-3878
E. kyle.jacques@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com

Modern PURAIR® Yorkton
369 6th Ave North
Yorkton, SK S3N3E5
Contact – Justin Yawney
P. 306-516-0482
E. Justin.yawney@modernpurair.com
W. www.modernpurair.com
UNITED STATES

Maryland

Pillar to Post
Baltimore, Montgomery and surrounding area
Jim Williams
410-804-8626
Jim.Williams@pillartopost.com

Michigan

Pillar to Post
Livingston County, Oakland County and surrounding area
Randall Patterson
877-787-3800
Randall.Patterson@pillartopost.com

United Arab Emerates

Environment Protection Services Company
P O Box 53301
Dubai, UAE
Tel +9714 8804670
Fax +9714 8804671
www.epsco-intl.com

Home How it works Dealers Links Contact Us